Artist Links – bentART Members

Ann-Marie Calilhanna – https://www.facebook.com/AnnMarieCalilhannaPhotography

April White – http://www.artofaprilwhite.com

Christine Thompson – http://www.christinesmillinery.com.au

Christopher Sheehan – http://christophersheehan.id.au

Denis Gallagher – http://blackheathart.com/gallery/gallagher

Digby Duncan – http://www.digbyduncan.com

Francis Dutton – http://www.francisdutton.com

James Gordon  – http://www.jamesgordon.com.au

Jennifer Waltmon – https://jdubphotog.redbubble.com

Julie Martin – http://www.juliemartin.com.au

Julianne McWhirter – https://juliannemcwhirter.wordpress.com

Kirsty Elley – http://helloholt.net.au/

Nadege Lamy http://www.nadegelamy.com

Leon Fernandes – http://www.leonthomasfernandes.com

Lewis Fogerty – http://www.lewisfogertyphotography.com

Maree Azzopardi – http://www.mareeazzopardi.com

Martin Roberts – http://www.martinroberts.com.au

MOLO Wood Creations – http://www.molowoodcreations.com.au/

Peter Dwyer – http://peterdwyerdesign.blogspot.com.au

Peter Scriven – http://trishulcreative.com.au/art/

Raewyn Proctor –  https://www.facebook.com/Raewyn-Proctor-Visual-Artist-1942813349289723/

Regine Wagner – http://www.reginewagner.com

Rod Spark – http://www.spark.photography

Ruth Le Cheminant – http://www.theloadedbrush.com.au

Samantha Jenkins – https://www.instagram.com/wingsmooth/

Trudie Moore – http://www.trudiemoore.com.au

Wade Goring – http://www.gwaartdesign.com